A+D Directory

Paul Phaknikone
1000 Marietta St
Suite 312
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-843-9804
pphaknikone@humanscale.com


Allison Vaughan
8755 Birmingham Drive
Austin, TX 78748
214-316-4028
avaughan@humanscale.com


Jon Strassner
35 Lexington Road
Avon, CT 06001
860-604-9504
jstrassner@humanscale.com


Carolyn Mulcahy
179 South Street
Boston, MA 02111
671-338-0077 x3020
cmulcahy@humanscale.com


Leisa Guiliano
69 Graham Road
Broad Brook, CT 06016
617-338-0077
lguiliano@humanscale.com


Brooke Leibow
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 351
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 644-9881
bleibow@humanscale.com


Anne Bloomberg
535 Anton Blvd., Suite 160
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 430-6850
ablomberg@humanscale.com


Bethany Sadler
800 Jackson Street
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75202
(214) 784-5798
bsadler@humanscale.com


Rachel Clendenning
5675 DTC Boulevard
Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
800-400-0625
rclendenning@humanscale.com


Kelly Arend McDaniel
2422 Bartlett St.
Suite G
Houston, TX 77098
281-840-5000 ext. 2831
kmcdaniel@humanscale.com


Tanya Amri
8120 NE 122nd Place
Kirkland, WA 98032
tamri@humanscale.com


Julie Vachon
4300 Forbes Blvd., Suite 240
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 306-5030
jvachon@humanscale.com


Kristen Shiner
4300 Forbes Blvd, Suite 240
Lanham, MD 20706
301-306-5030 x1722
kshiner@humanscale.com


John Harrington
801 South Grand Ave.
Suite 750
Los Angeles, CA 900017
213-439-9050
jharrington@humanscale.com


Sheril Kern
11 East 26th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212-725-4749 x6119
skern@humanscale.com


Tina Barone
11 East 26th Street, 8th floor
New York, NY 10010
212-725-4749 x6192
tbarone@humanscale.com


Emily Allen
1011 North Hancock Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-496-1950
eallen@humanscale.com


Tracy Lenahan
448 West Market Street
Suite 203
San Diego, CA 92101
404-374-0655
tlenahan@humanscale.com


Brittny Badger
649 Front Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-265-5583
bbadger@humanscale.com


Karolina Pormanczuk
649 Front Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-264-0314
kpormanczuk@humanscale.com


Kathy Seli
488 Wellington Street West
6th floor - Showroom
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1E3
416-789-1997
kseli@humanscale.com


Ergo Info

Tone down harsh overhead lights. Add an energy-efficient task light to your workstation to provide light where you need it. This will also reduce energy costs.


Ergo Gear Guide

A+D Directory | Humanscale
Cathy Watkins, Carolyn Mulcahy, Michael Ratner, Leisa Guiliano, Elizabeth Ondrey, Kate Ripmaster, Jennifer Brown, Annie Lehnert, Patricia Branco, Kristen Shiner, Christian Dyer, John Harrington, Marc Moeller, Joshua Barnett, Sheril Kern, Beth O'Brien, Harry Simons, Jamie Gordon, Sholeh Mahmoudian, Verushka Doshi, humanscale, human scale, contact, architects and designers
The Humanscale Architects and Designers directory.

Architects & Designers

>  A+D Directory