PRESS RELEASES
Humanscale Announces New Design Partnerships

Humanscale, the pioneer of workplace ergonomics, today announced two new partnerships with acclaimed industrial designers Don Chadwick and Todd Bracher.

 
LATEST EVENTS

Green Design Drives Productivity
See All Seminars & Social Events

HFSE - Healthcare Facilities Symposium & Expo
Chicago, IL
September 30 - October 1, 2014

View All Press Releases   View All Trade Shows
PRESS KITS
 
View All Press Kits

Image Downloads

Direct Mount
low res | med res | high res
Switch Mouse, Side View
low res | med res | high res
M8 Monitor Arm Side View, Black
low res | med res | high res
SEARCH ALL DOWNLOADS


CONTACT INFORMATION

North American Inquiries
Caroline Andoscia
Andoscia Communications
caroline@andoscia.com
+1 212 475 2122  ext. 701

Latin American Inquiries
Eugenia González
Circulo Cuadrado
eugenia@circulocuadrado.com.mx
+52 55 56163223

UK, Ireland & Middle East Inquiries
Anna King
Informare
anna@informare.co.uk
+44 (0)7780 956291

Germany Inquiries
Dr. Stephanie Haug-Grimm
CC Communications GmbH
haug@cc-communications.de
+49 711 48 06 416

Israel Inquiries:
Shelli Geva
Waxman
shelli@waxman.co.il
+972 (0) 3-6161601

South Africa Inquiries:
Alan Sherratt
Formfunc
alan@formfunc.co.za
+27 (82) 4158195

Australia & New Zealand Inquiries
Melissa Jenkins
Liquorice PR
melissa@liquorice.com.au
+61 (0) 408 523 716

China Inquiries
Alan Su
MEX Marketing Services
alansu@mexers.com
+86 13917647728

Asia Pacific Inquiries
Yoonji Choi
ychoi@humanscale.com
+852 2581 0570

COMPANY PROFILE

Our History >

Media Center | Humanscale
Ergonomic, Ergonomics, Awards, News, Ergonomics Conferences, Seminar, Chair Ergonomic, Niels Diffrient, Mouse Ergonomic, Design Seminar, IIDEX/NeoCon Canada, Ergonomics Excellence, Best Product for Environmental Sustainability, Buildings Magazine
Check here for the latest news about Humanscale's ergonomic and design-related events, awards, and press kits.

About Us

>  Media Center | Humanscale