PRESS RELEASES
Humanscale Healthcare Enhances Care Through Ergonomic Design at HFSE

At Healthcare Facilities Symposium and Expo (HFSE) 2014, Humanscale Healthcare will underscore its extensive capability as a partner to healthcare organizations.

 
LATEST EVENTS

Fresno Factory Tour & CEU Session
See All Seminars & Social Events

ORGATEC
Cologne, Germany
21 - 25 October 2014

View All Press Releases   View All Trade Shows
PRESS KITS
 
View All Press Kits

Image Downloads

Horizon LED Light Composite White
low res | med res | high res
Access Rail Accessories: Accessory Tray, Silver
low res | med res | high res
Liberty L116AT13G106-34FRONT
low res | med res | high res
SEARCH ALL DOWNLOADS


CONTACT INFORMATION

North American Inquiries
Caroline Andoscia
Andoscia Communications
caroline@andoscia.com
+1 212 475 2122  ext. 701

Latin American Inquiries
Eugenia González
Circulo Cuadrado
eugenia@circulocuadrado.com.mx
+52 55 56163223

UK, Ireland & Middle East Inquiries
Anna King
Informare
anna@informare.co.uk
+44 (0)7780 956291

Germany Inquiries
Dr. Stephanie Haug-Grimm
CC Communications GmbH
haug@cc-communications.de
+49 711 48 06 416

Israel Inquiries:
Shelli Geva
Waxman
shelli@waxman.co.il
+972 (0) 3-6161601

South Africa Inquiries:
Alan Sherratt
Formfunc
alan@formfunc.co.za
+27 (82) 4158195

Australia & New Zealand Inquiries
Melissa Jenkins
Liquorice PR
melissa@liquorice.com.au
+61 (0) 408 523 716

China Inquiries
Alan Su
MEX Marketing Services
alansu@mexers.com
+86 13917647728

Asia Pacific Inquiries
Yoonji Choi
ychoi@humanscale.com
+852 2581 0570

COMPANY PROFILE

Our History >

Media Center | Humanscale
Ergonomic, Ergonomics, Awards, News, Ergonomics Conferences, Seminar, Chair Ergonomic, Niels Diffrient, Mouse Ergonomic, Design Seminar, IIDEX/NeoCon Canada, Ergonomics Excellence, Best Product for Environmental Sustainability, Buildings Magazine
Check here for the latest news about Humanscale's ergonomic and design-related events, awards, and press kits.

About Us

>  Media Center | Humanscale